Broker Check

Team

 

Miguel Gonzalez, MBA, CRC®

Managing Partner

(212) 776-1708

Miguel@Cortburg.com

Certified Retirement Counselor® with over 12 years of experience in retirement income planning, overseeing investment of funds, and designing retirement plans. Columbia Business School MBA, Series 7* & 66, Life & Health licenses.

Read more

Moshe Aronov, AIF®

Managing Partner

(212) 776-1861

Moshe@Cortburg.com

Moshe Aronov with over 20 years of experience in the financial markets. Experience includes Gilford Securies, HD Braus & Co., Alliance Bernstein, JP Morgan Chase Bank and LPL Financial. Graduated SUNY Stony Brook with Philosophy major.

Read more

Karen DeTorres, ChFC, RICP®, CFP®

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™

(845) 725-7611

Karen@Cortburg.com

Karen DeTorres has over 17 years in the Financial Services Industry with a focus on Financial, Wealth, Education and Tax Planning.• CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™• 2010-2016 - Owner, DeTorres Financial Management•...

Read more

James Donofrio

Financial Advisor / LPL Registered Principal

(860) 543-2511

Jamie@Cortburg.com

James Donofrio is a Registered Principal with over twenty year of experience in the financial industry having a strong compliance background along with small business operations. Home Office OSJ and OSJ consultant Aetna Financial...

Read more

Courtney Spencer Cuykendall, LUTCF®

Insurance Coordinator

212-776-4094

Courtney@Cortburg.com

Courtney Spencer-Cuykendall is a group employee benefits specialist and Life Underwriter Training Council Fellow®. For over 10 years, Courtney has helped small and mid-sized businesses attract and retain employees by designing and...

Read more

Katerina Samove

Vice President - Operations

(212) 776-4094

Katerina@Cortburg.com

Katerina Samove joined our firm in 2014 with a previous experience as an engineer and accountant for large New York City firm Earned BBA in Business at Pace University and Master’s degree at the Art Institute of Pittsburg. Speaks...
Read more

Lorraine Savino-Estevez

Administrative Assistant

(212) 776-4094

Lorraine@cortburg.com

Business marketing degree from St. John’s University and secretarial degree from LaGuardia Community College. Lorraine’s career as an administrative assistant spans over 30 years working for companies such as NBC, ABC and Valley...
Read more

Briana Cattenhead

Executive Administrative Assistant

2127764094

briana@cortburg.com

Briana has many years of professional experience. She is dedicated, approachable, reliable, personable and motivated. She studied Political Science at John Jay College of Criminal Justice.
Read more